We have had the privilege of working with hundreds of people in making their real estate goals come to fruition. Here’s what s few of them had to say about us...

Submit Your Review
Including Reviews on Zillow See all reviews on Zillow Zillow Real Estate Search

Highly likely to recommend

11/01/2019 -
Sold a Single Family home in 2019 for approximately $425K in Rosedale, Denver, CO.
Luis helped me with 3 of my properties. He is very knowledgeable, curious, patient. He helped me with all the complications that all the properties had. I will definitely work with him gain and make sure I refer him to anyone looking to buy or sell!

Highly likely to recommend

10/06/2019 -
Sold a Condo home in 2019 for approximately $275K in Allendale, Arvada, CO.
Our experience with Monica was awesome. She listened to all our desires and advocated for us every step of the way. She was always responsive to our questions and respectful. Monica is very resourceful and is constantly looking for solutions for her clients. She was able to list and sell our condominium, and get us into a new house in 2 months. I reccomend her for all your homebuying needs. Super happy with her service.

Highly likely to recommend

08/27/2019 -
Bought a Single Family home in 2019 for approximately $325K in Gateway - Green Valley Ranch, Denver, CO.
Monica Reyes helped my wife and I find our first house. She provided excellent service throughout the whole process. From the first house she showed us to the house we ended up purchasing she was there to answer any and all questions we had. I highly recommend Monica for any and all home buying needs. Thanks!

Highly likely to recommend

08/26/2019 -
Bought a Single Family home in 2019 for approximately $325K in Ruby Hill, Denver, CO.
My husband and I love our home. Monica Reyes was absolutely awesome. Her work as a real estate agent goes beyond her duties. We would definitely call upon her when we purchase Our next home. We would also recommend her to our friends. Thank you Monica for making the process of buying our home so easy. Very courteous, professional, friendly, honest and thorough with everything with information and answering our questions no matter what time of day or night. Thank You Monica for helping us enjoy living in Denver a little more.

Highly likely to recommend

07/01/2019 -
Sold a Condo home in 2019 for approximately $225K in Kensington, Longmont, CO.
Elsa was very helpful throughout the process of selling our condo. We were able to get our maximum profit by remodeling the condo following her advice. She is very honest and realistic. Fortunately, we had various offers within days of listing the condo. Elsa guided us the entire time. She negotiated with the buyers in order to meet our sale price goals. Elsa was always available and her correspondence was accurate.

Highly likely to recommend

06/06/2019 -
Sold a Single Family home in 2019 for approximately $300K in Thornton, CO.
Luis is literally the best realtor, he was very patient with my wife and I as we had no clue what we were looking for in a house. But he showed us tons of house eventually we found our dream home. Also through the whole buying process he made the pain of dealing with a less experienced listing agent less painful. 10/10 would work with again.

Highly likely to recommend

05/25/2019 -
Bought a Single Family home in 2019 for approximately $275K in Aurora Hills, Aurora, CO.
I had the pleasure of working. with Elsa Silva she did an extraordinary Job , Elsa. helped my parents get their house 16 years ago and now she helped me , comes to show her experience, She had really good communication with us at all times , was really patient and professional and this experience would not have been the same with out her .

Highly likely to recommend

03/16/2019 -
Sold a Single Family home in 2019 for approximately $350K in Gateway - Green Valley Ranch, Denver, CO.
Elsa is a wonderful agent. Have sold two house with her and have sold them for well over the asking price. Elsa has gone the extra mile to please me and my family. Loved working with Elsa. Very professional, honest, and hard working.

Highly likely to recommend

02/25/2019 -
Bought a Single Family home in 2016 for approximately $275K in Montbello, Denver, CO.
If you're looking for an agent that has your best interest in mind, Eddie is your guy! As first time home buyers the process of purchasing a house was a little scary for us. However, Eddie guided us and made the process very simple. He was trustworthy, patient, and a great guy to work with. Not to mention the whole process of finding the right house and closing took less than 3 months. Thank you Eddie and your team for all that you do!

Highly likely to recommend

02/06/2019 -
Bought a Townhouse home in 2019 for approximately $275K in Denver, CO.
Best first time buyer experience I'm so glad Monica was the one to buy me a townhome definitely recommend her and will use her again was always going over and beyond to find me a home

Genuinely wanted me to understand everything.

★★★★★

I worked with Monica, and she was the best! Coming into this whole process as a newbie, she really held my hand through it, it wasn’t just about a sale for her, she genuinely wanted me to understand everything and ensure I was in a position to make the best decisions. I always knew if I needed to call her or text for she would answer. Thanks, Monica! Definitely looking forward to working with you again!

https://goo.gl/maps/4As1b5Q2CFQ2

, Google Review

Highly likely to recommend

02/04/2019 -
Bought a Condo home in 2018 for approximately $250K in Lakewood, CO.
Coming into this whole process as a newbie, Monica was the best to work with. She really held my hand through everything. This wasn't just about a sale for her, she genuinely wanted me to understand everything and ensure I was in position to make the best decisions. I always knew if I needed to call her or text for she would answer. Thanks Monica! Definitely looking forward to working with you again!

Looking for the best advice and the best help, this is the right place to come!

★★★★★

If you are looking for the best advice and the best help, this is the right place to come. Ask for Monica, she is one of the sweetest, most real realtors I have met. She knows what she is doing and gets the job done right. She really pays attention to her clients and what they want. Best customer service!!!

https://goo.gl/maps/hvuYtW4KDFU2

, Google Review

Great in helping me and my boyfriend purchase our first home!

★★★★★

Monica was great in helping me and my boyfriend purchase our first home. She called and texted us almost every single day until closing guiding us through the whole process and never leaving us feel like we weren’t sure of what was happening. I recommend her to all my friends and would without a doubt go to her for any realty advice.

https://goo.gl/maps/Fm9eEzn4wBS2

, Google Review

Highly likely to recommend

02/01/2019 -
Bought a Single Family home in 2018 for approximately $350K in Gateway - Green Valley Ranch, Denver, CO.
Monica was great in helping me and my boyfriend purchase our first home. She called and texted us almost every single day until closing guiding us through the whole process and never leaving us feel like we weren’t sure of what was happening. I recommend her to all my friends and would without a doubt go to her for any realty advice. She made the process really easy for us. Thank you Monica!!

★★★★★

, Google Review

The entire team at Luxe Realty are excellent.

★★★★★

Corina and the entire team at Luxe Realty are excellent. Corina helped me purchase my first home. She also helped me sell my first home and purchase my second. She dedicated many hours to my home and to me. Corina was always available to conduct visits to houses. Luxe Realty used many new and exciting tactics (3D photography, home staging, etc) that helped sell my home in no time. I will be a life long customer!

https://goo.gl/maps/2Z437Fc4u3o

, Google Review

Highly likely to recommend

01/30/2019 -
Sold a Townhouse home in 2018 for approximately $250K in Rocky Ridge, Aurora, CO.
Corina and the entire team at Luxe Realty are excellent. Corina helped me purchase my first home. She also helped me sell my first home and purchase my second. She dedicated many hours to my home and to me. Corina was always available to conduct visits to houses. Luxe Realty used many new and exciting tactics (3D photography, home staging, etc) that helped sell my home in no time. I will be a life long customer!

100 % recomendada!

Efficient and thoughtful in my house hunt.

★★★★★

Luis Silva was efficient and thoughtful in my house hunt. He went above and beyond to make this a great experience. I’m very satisfied with the outcome and have recommended him to others.

https://goo.gl/maps/3WSLLHMcAcx

, Google Review

Highly likely to recommend

01/28/2019 -
Bought a Single Family home in 2019 for approximately $325K in Original Thornton, Denver, CO.
Luis Silva was efficient and thoughtful in my house hunt. He went above and beyond to make this a great experience. I'm very satisfied with the outcome and have recommended him to others. From fixing my credit to closing he guided and advocated for me. He knew everything I needed and wanted before I did. Making sure the home was the best value at the best price.

Went above and beyond in looking for the right home for my family and I.

★★★★★

Luxe Realty one of the best real estates. Eduardo helped me on buying my first house. He went above and beyond in looking for the right home for my family and I. I truely recommend him!

https://goo.gl/maps/Zxmiq4bFq3q

, Google Review

Always a pleasure to work with!

★★★★★

Always a pleasure to work with the professionals at Luxe Realty, they are top class!

https://goo.gl/maps/2BXx9KDatdT2

, Google Review

Gave us hope when everyone else said it wasn’t possible to get a house.

★★★★★

Eduardo was very helpful, he gave us hope when everyone else said it wasn’t possible to get a house. In the process he always answered questions I had, he was nice and patient. I will always be grateful to have met him.

https://goo.gl/maps/K5MNmWwARvs

, Google Review

I can not say enough great things about this group

★★★★★

I have had the pleasure to work with the entire team at Luxe Realty since their inception. I can not say enough great things about this group. They are consummate professionals with the knowledge and experience to help with all of your real estate needs.

https://goo.gl/maps/urFd983ezXC2

, Google Review

Highly likely to recommend

11/30/2018 -
Sold a Single Family home in 2018 for approximately $350K in Grange Creek, Denver, CO.
The agent who we worked with was very knowledgeable. He made our home buying/selling and amazing experience and was there to answer any questions we had. If you are looking for someone who actually care and has the experience I would definitely recommend Luxe Realty Inc.

Experienced, professional

★★★★★
Experienced, professional, and gave all the information I needed thru the entire process. I used Eddie to buy my current home and sell my first home. Best experience hands down

https://goo.gl/maps/taikm4D1MDD2

, Google Review

Luxe Realty is the way to go hands down!

, Facebook Review

Great customer services!

Great customer services! We recently got our house and are very pleased with the process thank you, Monica!

https://goo.gl/maps/Xpd7X4XK6yT2

, Google Review

Elsa did an amazing job helping me on this journey.

 a week ago

Elsa did an amazing job helping me on this journey. She went the extra mile and always had my best interest in mind. I purchased my first home with the guidance of Elsa and I wouldn’t have had it any other way. Elsa is someone who makes buying home seem less scary. Throughout the entire process, I had the peace of mind knowing that she would find me the perfect place. And she did. Thank you so much Elsa for all your efforts and helping me reach this important milestone!

https://goo.gl/maps/aiCLPnPKLtS2

, Google Review

Team handled my sister’s transaction with the utmost care and respect.

Muchas gracias Elsa silva gracias por todo tu trabajo y tu profesionalismo y por guiarnos paso a paso como primeros compradores.

Muchas gracias Elsa silva gracias por todo tu trabajo y tu profesionalismo y por guiarnos paso a paso como primeros compradores. Eres una gran persona dedicada a tu trabajo y como cliente estoy 💯% satisfecho por todo lo que fue tu trabajo con nosotros gracias nuevamente Elsa Silva y luxe realty inc.

https://goo.gl/maps/Z61pHoiPvky

, Google Review

la señora Elsa Silva es una profesional, además de que es muy amable, cordial y comprensiva tuvo mucha paciencia con nosotros.

la señora Elsa Silva es una profesional, además de que es muy amable, cordial y comprensiva tuvo mucha paciencia con nosotros. Yo en lo personal soy muy dificil de complacer y la señora Elsa Silva jamas se impaciento conmigo. Estamos muy agradecidos con ella mi esposo y yo en la compra de nuestra casa. Gracias señora Elsa, Dios le bendiga. Se las recomiendo mucho

https://goo.gl/maps/kfufMkqf1eu

, Google Review

Muchas gracias a la sra Elsa me ayudó a vender mi casa en muy poco tiempo.

Muchas gracias a la sra Elsa me ayudó a vender mi casa en muy poco tiempo. Ella es una profesional y tiene mucha paciencia con sus clientes es la mejor. Y por su puesto que le pediría ayuda de nuevo cuando piense en comprar de nuevo. la recomiendo al cien por ciento

https://goo.gl/maps/gvC5fZoenmS2

, Google Review

We worked with Monica R and could not be happier.

 a month ago

We worked with Monica R and could not be happier. Monica did an amazing job and we will use her again in the future. She made the process smooth and took the stress out of the process for us!

https://goo.gl/maps/fzbKtReSPYm

, Google Review

Highly likely to recommend

08/21/2018 -
Bought a home in 2018 in Grand Lake, CO 80447.
Monica R at Luxe realty has been incredible to work with. She was very patient with the process of helping us purchase a home in the mountains. She really went the extra mile for us. She drove to the property at least 3 times with us to make sure we liked the location and to also make sure the home had all of the items we were looking for.
Monica took the stress out of the purchase. She is very easy to work with, great at explaining the process of the purchase as well as a very friendly person. We will certainly be using Monica for our next purchase and I would strongly recommend using her to any of my friends or family.

MONICA FUE MUY AMABLE Y PROFECIONAL, CON MUY BUENA ACTITUDE.

MONICA FUE MUY AMABLE Y PROFECIONAL, CON MUY BUENA ACTITUDE.

https://goo.gl/maps/jB3Rk96oaZt

, Google Review

Great and Professional

 2 months ago

Our personal experience with Luxe Realty Inc. was great!! Our realtor Elsa Silva was very detailed and patient with us. She took the time to explain all contracts in great detail, which is great for a first time buyer.

My wife and I felt a great level of comfort with her, she would make accommodations to meet our busy schedule. During our search we learned a lot, on all of the showings she would come well prepared and would even point out all the pros and cons of each home.

We would definitely recommend Elsa, she goes above and beyond to make sure you get the home you need with out any pressure.

https://goo.gl/maps/wW2JRfVPH5k

, Google Review

Elsa Silva is very professional with her job, who is always on top of everything.

Elsa Silva is very professional with her job, who is always on top of everything. I really recommend Elsa to help you find or sell your house. You will learn a lot with her experience that will make you feel satisfied.

https://goo.gl/maps/vBn7uxnSukG2

, Google Review

Bought a condo

Both Monica and Luis helped me find the perfect place. As a first-time home buyer, they were able to find me a condo that was within my budget and inexpensive. They were very knowledgeable and were available to answer all of my questions. It was a pleasure working with them! I would highly recommend either of them.

, Aurora, CO

Highly likely to recommend

06/04/2018 -
Bought and sold a Single Family home in 2018 for approximately $350K in North Hills, Denver, CO.
MONICA FUE MUY AMABLE Y PROFECIONAL, CON MUY BUENA ACTITUDE ENTRE TODO EL PROCESO EN LA COMPRA DE NUESTRA CASA. QUEDAMOS MUY SATISFECHOS CON SU SERVICIO.

Mi esposo y yo trabajamos con Elsa once años atrás cuando compramos nuestra primer casa.

Mi esposo y yo trabajamos con Elsa once años atrás cuando compramos nuestra primer casa. Ella fue siempre muy profesional, amable y siempre estaba disponible cuando teníamos alguna pregunta o queríamos ir a ver alguna propiedad que nos interesaba. Gracias a eso el proceso fue mucho más fácil de lo que pensábamos y logramos hacer nuestro sueño realidad, el ser dueños de nuestra primer casa. Diez años más tarde decidimos cambiar de casa, volvimos a contactar a Elsa para que nos ayudara con la venta de nuestra casa actual y comprar otra. El comprar una propiedad puede ser muy estresante, afortunadament existen agentes como Elsa que de alguna manera te dan esa tranquilidad y hacen el proceso mucho más fácil y placentero. Nosotros recomendamos A Elsa, ya que sus servicios son excelentes.

 

https://goo.gl/maps/hfDM28MRg452

, Google Review

Mi familia y yo tuvimos el placer de trabajar con Elsa Silva.

Mi familia y yo tuvimos el placer de trabajar con Elsa Silva. Estoy 100% satisfecha con su servicio, su amabilidad y sobre todo su profesionalismo, ella y su equipo son más que tus agentes de vienes raíces, te alludan a tomar las mejores decisiones no te tratan como un cliente más! Después de aver estado con otros famosos y reconocidos agentes que resultaron decepciónantes en mi humilde opinión! Le doy gracias a dios por aver puesto a Elsa y su equipo en nuestros caminos ellos brindaron la confianza para dar nuestro gran paso!!! Gracias a dios ya dos ańos en nuestro primer hogar …. le agrdesemos toda su alluda su esfuerzo y sobre todo su paciencia para responder todas nuestras preguntas siempre dispuestos a servir y alludar en lo necesario!!!

https://goo.gl/maps/Les8H7eUkTE2

, Google Review

Erika Heredia with Luxe helped my husband and I in our most important first home purchase.

Erika Heredia with Luxe helped my husband and I in our most important first home purchase. We of course had tons of questions and concerns and Erika’s knowledge of real estate and guidance made us feel at ease going through the purchase process. She was very responsive and attentive, we knew we could count on her to be there when we needed her. When we found “the one” we had full confidence in Erika as not only a great negotiator but as an advocate for our best interests. The home was in a great neighborhood and her knowledge of the market and area helped with presenting a strong offer that was accepted. It was a pleasure working with Erika and we would recommend her to anyone looking for a personable, professional and highly skilled agent. Thanks Erika for helping us get into the home of our dreams!

https://goo.gl/maps/4pEUAn7Vu9R2

, Google Review

Just bought my first home and can't thank Eddie and Luis enough for making what I thought would be a difficult journey into an enjoyable experience.

 4 months ago

First home experience, Just bought my first home and can’t thank Eddie and Luis enough for making what I thought would be a difficult journey into an enjoyable experience. These guys are very knowledgeable and will guide you in every step of the way. They always answered their phone and emails and made me feel at ease with any questions or concerns I had. They made sure the home I purchased was what I wanted as well as with their knowledge it would be a good investment. Thank you LuxeRealty, INC you have another satisfied client.

https://goo.gl/maps/QCwfk52RJ6n

, Google Review

We bought our house with Luxe Realty in September 2017

 5 months ago

We bought our house with Luxe Realty in September 2017 and could not have been happier with the whole buying process. We worked with Erika and she was professional, experienced, and personable. She walked us through each step and was available every time we needed her. She left a lasting impression with her diligence and efficiency. We would gladly work with her again. Highly recommend!

https://goo.gl/maps/vYg6ovP2vTy

, Google Review

Amazing experience with Luxe Reality, they are always very responsive and willing to go above and beyond to get my questions answered.

Amazing experience with Luxe Reality, they are always very responsive and willing to go above and beyond to get my questions answered. I will refer them to anyone I know that is in need of a realtor.

https://goo.gl/maps/HoTN6KsCP5H2

, Google Review

Monica was very professional and knowledgeable she knew exactly what I was looking for at a reasonable price.

Monica was very professional and knowledgeable she knew exactly what I was looking for at a reasonable price. I purchased a condo on 3/24/18 and I totally loved working with her and will definitely recommend her to family and friends. Thanks again!

https://goo.gl/maps/i7m7Hf4hGZy

, Google Review

Highly likely to recommend

04/09/2018 -
Showed home in 2018 in Aurora, CO.
Monica was able to help at anytime during the day. She was able to answer all the questions I had and she communicated efficiently between the seller and I. She made my first home purchase an unforgettable experience. I will totally go back to her in the future!

Highly likely to recommend

03/25/2018 -
Sold a Single Family home in 2018 in Expo Park, Aurora, CO.
Really professional , he helped make the sell of my home fast and easy . I have worked with him a couple times before and he always does an amazing job .
I would recommend him to anyone wether your looking to sell or buy .

Highly likely to recommend

02/20/2018 -
Sold a Single Family home in 2017 in Evergreen, CO.
Excellent agent always on top of things, great communication, always there when I had a question, very good at what he does period!!! I would work with Luis again and refer him to anyone I know looking to buy or sell!

Highly likely to recommend

02/13/2018 -
Bought a Single Family home in 2016 for approximately $525K in Broomfield, CO.
We had the pleasure of working with Elsa in the purchase of our home. She is knowledgeable, paid attention to our needs and worked hard to find the perfect home for us. Elsa was there every step of the way and made our home buying experience a pleasant one.

Highly likely to recommend

02/10/2018 -
Bought a Single Family home in 2017 for approximately $525K in Cherrywood Park, Brighton, CO.
Eddie is the best agent you can have. Always give me reply immediately. listen to my requests carefully. i have tried a couple agent before. He is definitely the best and professional one. Highly recommend him. After closing he still keep in touch and answer whatever question we have. i will one hundred percent for sure come back to him if i need to buy another house.

Highly likely to recommend

01/20/2018 -
Bought and sold a Single Family home in 2013 for approximately $350K in Denver, CO.
I have worked with Elsa several times throughout the years, she is always very professional and commited to find what i want. When she sold my house, she listed it and sold it for more than i was expected. I have always beem pleased with her work

Highly likely to recommend

01/20/2018 -
Sold a Single Family home in 2015 in Westminster, CO.
Elsa was true knowledge, she sold my house in one week for above market value. Wonderful experience, she had all the solutions to buy or sell. I highly recommend Elsa

Highly likely to recommend

01/10/2018 -
Sold a Townhouse home in 2016 for approximately $300K in Denver, CO.
From start to finish Luis Silva was amazing to work with. He helped my family and I get more then we were expecting for the sell of our home. He surpassed our expectations!

Highly likely to recommend

01/05/2018 -
Bought a Single Family home in 2017 for approximately $425K in Westminster, CO.
Erika helped my husband an I in our most important first home purchase. We of course had tons of questions and concerns and Erika's knowledge of real estate and guidance made us feel at ease going through the purchase process. She was very responsive and attentive, we knew we could count on her to be there when we needed her. When we found "the one" we had full confidence in Erika as not only a great negotiator but as an advocate for our best interests. The home was in a great neighborhood and her knowledge of the market and area helped with presenting a strong offer that was accepted. It was a pleasure working with Erika and we would recommend her to anyone looking for a personable, professional and highly skilled agent. Thanks Erika for helping us get into the home of our dreams!

Highly likely to recommend

01/04/2018 -
Bought and sold a Single Family home in 2017 for approximately $375K in Parkwood, Denver, CO.
Elsa nos ayudo a comprar nuestra primera casa y las siguientes tres, ella es muy eficiente y siempre busca la satisfaccion de su cliente y hace todo para que asi sea., ella esta al pendiente de tu necesidad especifica y sobre eso trabaja hasta darte lo que buscas.
Estoy muy agradecida con su ayuda y es una persona muy confiable y profecional!!

Highly likely to recommend

01/03/2018 -
Bought a Condo home in 2015 for approximately $150K in Westminster, CO.
In a tough market, Elsa helped me find the perfect starter home! As a first time home-buyer, I was unaware of what to look for and how the process worked. Elsa did an exceptional job of making sure the process worked smoothly and efficiently, while looking out for my best interests and giving great advice along the way. She is extremely professional, courteous, gracious, and has impeccable communication. I would highly recommend her to anyone.

Highly likely to recommend

01/02/2018 -
Bought a Single Family home in 2017 for approximately $450K in Kirkegaard Acres, Aurora, CO.
Eddie is upfront and honest. I truly believe he cared and wanted us to get exactly what we wanted. Never pressured me to settle for something I wasn't interested in. Gave me some helpful tips while negotiating the purchase of our home. He is familiar with the market and took time to understand us.

Highly likely to recommend

12/29/2017 -
Bought and sold a Single Family home in 2016 for approximately $375K in Denver, CO.
Luis helped me buy my first house and he helped sale my house and helped me get into a newer house. I’m very happy with there team. They work pretty quick, They are very professional and they treat you like family and they were great to work with. Thank you again luxe realty team.

Luis helped me buy my first house and he helped sale my house and helped me get into a newer house.

, Facebook Review

Highly likely to recommend

12/27/2017 -
Sold a home in 2017 in Stapleton, Denver, CO 80238.
Erika was great to work with! She was knowledgeable, helpful and very flexible. She negotiated with the buyers in ways that I wouldn't have occurred to me. I will definitely call her next time I'm buying or selling a property.

Highly likely to recommend

12/27/2017 -
Bought a Single Family home in 2010 for approximately $275K in The Meadows, Castle Rock, CO.
Luis was very informative and knowledgeable when purchasing my home a few years ago, and when he didn’t know the answer he would switch it for me. I would recommend him to any friend or any family member.

Highly likely to recommend

12/27/2017 -
Bought a Condo home in 2017 for approximately $200K in Denver, CO.
Erika helped us purchase a home earlier this year and was great throughout the process. She was extremely knowledgeable about the various real estate markets we were interested in. She gave great advice when we applied for our home loan. She helped us close the deal by being a great liaison between us and the seller, and she guided us through all of the documentation we needed to complete during the close process (saving us time and headaches).
In sum- she made the home-buying process as easy as possible for us. We definitely recommend her to anyone interested in buying a new home!

Highly likely to recommend

12/26/2017 -
Bought a Single Family home in 2013 in Montbello, Denver, CO.
Mi esposo y yo estamos realmente agradecidos con el Señor Eduardo Rodriguez ya q nos ayudo a conseguir la casa q queriamos y q estaba a nuestro alcance, El es una persona muy amable y responsable con lo q hace, muy profesional y eficiente, siempre tuvo una respuesta satisfactoria a nuestras preguntas, fue paciente, invirtió mucho de su tiempo en nosotros. Hasta la fecha estamos en contacto, El siempre está dispuesto para ayudar.

Highly likely to recommend

12/26/2017 -
Bought a Single Family home in 2013 for approximately $175K in Montbello, Denver, CO.
Fue una experiencia agradable conocer a Eddie me ayudó bastante en la compra de mi casa me respondió todas mis preguntas con claridad y si le ablava por teléfono al instante contestaba uso su experiencia para darme consejos acerca del procedimiento al comprar una casa quede muy conforme con su ayuda y le pediría a él que me ayudara si volviera a comprar otra casa lo recomiendo al 100%

Highly likely to recommend

12/26/2017 -
Bought a Single Family home in 2013 for approximately $200K in Denver, CO.
Eddie was and is such a professional he helped me and my wife buy a house within 1 month he explained in detail what we were getting in to by buying a house it was the best decision we made and we are grateful to have had call him because now we have a great home for 4 years THANK YOU EDDIE

Highly likely to recommend

12/26/2017 -
Bought a Single Family home in 2014 in Parkwood, Denver, CO.
My family and I have purchased multiple homes with Luis’ help. He has always made the purchase of our homes simple and stress free. He’s very knowledgeable and possesses great customer service skills. Absolutely great!

Highly likely to recommend

12/26/2017 -
Bought a Single Family home in 2013 for approximately $200K in Montbello, Denver, CO.
He helped us find the right home for our family was there for ever step of the process and helped in every way possible he could i will recommend him he is such a great guy to work with

Highly likely to recommend

12/22/2017 -
Sold a Single Family home in 2016 for approximately $275K in Side Creek, Aurora, CO.
Explain everything from day one how the process was going to be. Kept everything very proffecional and respectful and the process was smooth and easy thank you Eddie.

Highly likely to recommend

12/20/2017 -
Bought a Single Family home in 2017 for approximately $350K in Northeast Lakewood, Lakewood, CO.
I worked with Eddie this past spring of 2017 to purchase my first home. Eddie was knowledgeable, honest, hardworking, and dependable. He helped me get a great deal on a home in a great location during a period with a very competitive market in Denver. I highly recommend working with Eddie and will definitely be continuing to work with him in the future.

Highly likely to recommend

12/19/2017 -
Bought a Condo home in 2015 for approximately $250K in Arvada, CO.
True Professional in a Crazy Market!

Luis helped my husband and I purchase our first home about 2 years ago.
We started off not knowing much about what we wanted or having realistic expectations of what was available during the ridiculous sellers market in Colorado!
Luis was knowledgeable about the market and taught us so much about how to buy and the whole process. He was patient and responsive in working around our hectic work schedule and high demands for seeing house and making offers quickly.
When we finally found the perfect house, and I was ready to go all out and way overbid. However Luis being controlled and confident, put together an offer for the house that bid a certain amount over the next highest bidder (I didnt even know that was possible) and that actually saved us $15K (off I would have offered).
Luis was diligent with working with the other realtor and he was truly on our side with our interests in mind.
I have full trust, respect, and faith in his as a Realtor and Investor. I would give 5+ stars, honestly.

One of the best in the biz!

, Facebook Review

Highly likely to recommend

12/12/2017 -
Bought a Single Family home in 2016 for approximately $325K in Walton Heath, Denver, CO.
Luis was an amazing agent he not only had the experience I was looking for in a Realtor but also shared the vision for the improvements I was able to make to my home. His contacts from the framer to the painter helped me stay within my budget. His knowledge about the market helped me find what I now call home!

Highly likely to recommend

12/11/2017 -
Bought and sold a Townhouse home in 2017 for approximately $175K in Rocky Ridge, Aurora, CO.
Eddie is the best Realtor in Denver, by far!

He is a true professional who gives his clients a cutting edge value. I have seen how important all of his clients are and how much he values every person he helps no matter how big or small the transaction.

Personally, Eddie has helped my family and I numerous times and I have referred him to friends and family many times.

Eddie is exceptionally talented when it comes to negotiations, really knows his stuff and he was willing to go the extra mile to make sure we got what we wanted.

I was very impressed by how easy he made the process for us and how available he made himself to us regardless of how many other clients he was helping at the time.

All in all I highly recommend Eddie to anyone who is looking for an upstanding, professional, and knowledgeable Realtor in Colorado.

Highly likely to recommend

12/06/2017 -
Bought a Condo home in 2017 for approximately $225K in Commerce City, CO.
My experience with Eddie was one of a kind. I thank him very much for helping me with this process. He is a very dedicated agent who really enjoys helping clients not only purchase a house; but, helping them find the perfect home. I really believe my offer was accepted because he was my agent and he is well known in the industry.
Eddie, will explain everything thoroughly and I was very pleased he represented me in this process. He did an amazing negotiation. I even got the roof fixed for my property and did not have to pay anything out of pocket. Amazing job!!! Will recommend 100%

Highly likely to recommend

11/30/2017 -
Bought a Single Family home in 2016 for approximately $375K in Commerce City, CO.
My experience as a first time home buyer was excellent thanks to Luis Silva and his team.
The service was excellent, attentiveness, great cuatomer service and they accomodated to my needs, requests and schedule. Could not have made a better choice for my real estate agent.
Thank you Luis Silva for helping me make my dream come true.

Highly likely to recommend

11/27/2017 -
Bought and sold a Single Family home in 2016 for approximately $275K in Original Thornton, Denver, CO.
Luis Silva has now help me and my family purchase and sell 3 homes in the past 10 years hes always been very professional and patient with us on every transaction, his experience in the business shows every time we had a question (and believe me we had a lot of questions)... he was available to us every time we called didn’t matter the time or day and that’s the reason we’ve go back to him every time we sell or buy.
We really appreciate all your help and look forward to continue working together!!

Highly likely to recommend

11/24/2017 -
Bought a Single Family home in 2009 in Clarabell on Grandview, Arvada, CO.
Luis is an outstanding agent. He is extremely reliable, knowledge,prompt and sincere. When my husband and I bought our house Luis was there every step of the way making it easy and stress free. He took the time to make sure we confident and excited about our decision. Because of Luis our family wonderful home to call our own.